Friday, March 14, 2008

Omicron - Acrocosm

Label: Instinct
Year: 1994
Styles: Ambient Techno, IDM

Track Listing:

01: Earth Rider
02: Spaced Nature
03: Warped Upward
04: Lluana
05: Caterpillar to Butterfly
06: Tranquility Base
07: A Thousand Dyes On the Moist Earth
08: Orca
09: One Voice
10: Acrocosm



Softwax said...

Very very very beautiful!
Excellent album!

JGJ said...

This blog was the bridge (maybe more like a wormhole) into the world of electronic music for me. Many thanks.

Anonymous said...

i have been looking for stuff from instinct for a long timeand haven't had any luck until now. thank you, this blog is amazing!

Roger A. said...

Updated links here:

Sharing Is Caring <o/